HomeNews Grade Schools Committee AdminAbout
- Live Response Statistics -  368 Days Until Event -
# Total Class: 757 |   # Sent Email: 365 |   # Responded: 113 |  # No Response: 252 
# Survey Responses 59 |   # People Expected: 99  

Return to Menu

Responses Received: Full_Name, and Email address from their reply and
their HS_Name (from www.oprfclassof1963.com).

  #   Full_Name     Email     HS_Name     Last_Name
 1  Harry Armstrong     harryarmstrong181@gmail.com     Harry Armstrong     Armstrong
 2  Karen L. Asher (now Hughes)     khu.100@comcast.net     Karen Asher (Hughes)     Asher
 3  Dennis Ashley     da@daarchitects.com     R Dennis Ashley     Ashley
 4  Robert Beeman     bob@bee-man.us     Robert Beeman     Beeman
 5  Diane (Bermingham) Hurley     williamdianehurley@gmail.com     Diane Bermingham (Hurley)     Bermingham
 6  Nancy Bogenes (Lau)     nanlaurn@aol.com     Nancy Bogenes (Lau)     Bogenes
 7  David Brown     pastdave81@gmail.com     David Brown     Brown
 8  Bernard Bucholz     bwb0269@gmail.com     Bernard Bucholz     Bucholz
 9  Marilyn Buck     marilynbuck2@gmail.com     Marilyn Buck     Buck
 10  Alan Butler     alan.butler7433@gmail.com     Alan Butler     Butler
 11  Sue Cahill Pappas     susancpappas@yahoo.com     Susan Cahill (Pappas)     Cahill
 12  Grace Caravetta (Touhy)     gtouhy@comcast.net     Grace Caravetta (Touhy)     Caravetta
 13  Jane Carlsen Metzger     janemetzger5@gmail.com     Jane Carlsen (Metzger)     Carlsen
 14  Brian Case     brian@brianlcase.com     Brian Case     Case
 15  Linda Castle     lcastle78@yahoo.com     Linda Castle (Castle)     Castle
 16  Murray Chalmers     mhchalmers@gmail.com     Murray Chalmers     Chalmers
 17  Betty Chatterton (Stuart)     legsstuart@hotmail.com     Betty Chatterton (Stuart)     Chatterton
 18  Janice Colaianni (Rehling)     janicerehling@comcast.net     Janice Colaianni (Rehling)     Colaianni
 19  Robert Congdon     robrcongdon@gmail.com     Rob Congdon     Congdon
 20  Barbara Cox (Ogden)     bjogden@verizon.net     Barbara Cox (Ogden)     Cox
 21  Linda Danly     lindanly@mac.com     Linda Danly     Danly
 22  Joe DePinto     jdepinto@limno.com     Joseph Depinto     Depinto
 23  Diane Diener Freeman     ddf@ameritech.net     Diane Diener (Freeman)     Diener
 24  John Eells     eellsx2@yahoo.com     John Eells     Eells
 25  Janet Froberg     jjjfro23@hotmail.com     Janet Elder (Froberg)     Elder
 26  Lou Ennuso     lou.ennuso@adeptia.com     Lou Ennuso     Ennuso
 27  Michael Epstein     mepstein@bidmc.harvard.edu     Michael Epstein     Epstein
 28  Judy Faltysek (Wilson)          Judy Faltysek (Wilson)     Faltysek
 29  Barbara Finzel Graham     bfgraham@flash.net     Barbara Finzel (Graham)     Finzel
 30  Mark Flower     mark.flower2@gmail.com     Mark Flower     Flower
 31  Lynn Fowler     whifflingthrough@gmail.com     Lynn Fowler     Fowler
 32  Sharna (Frack) Ahern     sahern12@gmail.com     Sharna Frack (Ahern)     Frack
 33  Sheila J Goldman (Frankel)     rhgsjg@aol.com     Sheila Frankel (Goldman)     Frankel
 34  Elaine Frost     elainefrost@att.net     Elaine Frost     Frost
 35  David Giegler     dgiegler@yahoo.com     David Giegler     Giegler
 36  Walt Gordon     waltermgordon@verizon.net     Walt Gordon     Gordon
 37  Karen Graver (Horwitz)     Teacherkh@aol.com     Karen Graver (Horwitz)     Graver
 38  George Gruhn     ggruhn@gruhn.com     George Gruhn     Gruhn
 39  Cindy Gundlach Ashley     ckashley@aol.com     Cynthia Gundlach (Ashley)     Gundlach
 40  Elaine Haertel Allen     photographybyelaineallen@gmail.com     Elaine Haertel (Allen)     Haertel
 41  Dean Hartman     dean.hartman@h45.org     Dean Hartman     Hartman
 42  James L. Heitsch     heitsch@uic.edu     James Heitsch     Heitsch
 43  Patricia Holt (now Bonarigo)     fbonarigo@hotmail.com     Patricia Holt (Bonarigo)     Holt
 44  William H. Hunter     whhunter_2000@yahoo.com     William Hunter     Hunter
 45  James Hunter     jahunter.hunter@gmail.com     James Hunter     Hunter
 46  R.Douglas Irvine     djirvine@sbcglobal.net     R Douglas Irvine     Irvine
 47  Dick Jirsa     djirsa41@aol.com     Richard Jirsa     Jirsa
 48  David Jones     dljones3508@gmail.com     David Jones     Jones
 49  Randall Kadlec     Randall.Kadlec@fnf.com     Randy Kadlec     Kadlec
 50  Laurence (Larry) Kearley     atip.law@bell.net     Laurence (Larry) Kearley     Kearley
 51  Jonathan Kent     jhkent6306@aol.com     Jonathan Kent     Kent
 52  Patricia Kleronomos Schaub     pschaub0421@gmail.com     Patricia Kleronomos (Schaub)     Kleronomos
 53  Larry Klingbeil     lancarlar@aol.com     Lawrence Klingbeil     Klingbeil
 54  Judith Kloock (Russo)     jkr78020@outlook.com     Judith Kloock (Russo)     Kloock
 55  Mary Alice (Kmet) Davidson     Madavidson2@verizon.net     Mary Alice Kmet (Davidson)     Kmet
 56  Dawn Kormos (Snuggerud)     dawnsnuggerud@yahoo.com     Dawn Kormos (Snuggerud)     Kormos
 57  Alan Krause     alkrause2010@yahoo.com     Alan E Krause     Krause
 58  Jane Leabhard Stahlhut     jstahlhut@gmail.com     Jane Leabhard (Stahlhut)     Leabhard
 59  John Loayza     jcloayza1@gmail.com     John Loayza     Loayza
 60  Barbara Lovig Nelson     bjrobinson6445@gmail.com     Barbara Lovig (Nelson)     Lovig
 61  Nancy Lumkes McCracken     dmccracken@aol.com     Nancy Lumkes (McCracken)     Lumkes
 62  Joan Noback (Lunde)     joannoback@gmail.com     Joan Lunde (Noback)     Lunde
 63  Nancy Lunde Hickman     nan20.612@gmail.com     Nancy Lunde (Hickman)     Lunde
 64  Cherise Mader Ernst     cherisee@mac.com     Cherise Mader (Ernst)     Mader
 65  Diane Magliochetti Wollney     dwollney@gmail.com     Diane Magliochetti (Wollney)     Magliochetti
 66  Dick Martens      richardmartens10@gmail.com     Richard Martens     Martens
 67  Lynne Masel Walters     lynne-walters@tamu.edu     Lynne Masel (Walters)     Masel
 68  Shaun McLauchlan     berkeyshaun@mac.com     Shaun McLauchlan (Berkey)     McLauchlan
 69  Judy McMahon (Almquist)     judyalmquist@aol.com     Judy McMahon (Almquist)     McMahon
 70  Michael (Mickey) Mell     rcaiimickey@gmail.com     Michael (Mickey) Mell     Mell
 71  Sue (Meyer) Perry     sandbperry@gmail.com     Suzanne Meyer (Perry)     Meyer
 72  Kathryn Miller Jackson     rhkm4839@gmail.com     Kathryn Miller (Jackson)     Miller
 73  Chris Miller St Jean     c.stjean@comcast.net     Christine Miller (St Jean)     Miller
 74  Carol Miller Huey     chuey45@gmail.com     Carol Miller (Huey Wrzesinski)     Miller
 75  Robert L. Mitchell     robert.l.mitchell2@gmail.com     Robert L Mitchell     Mitchell
 76  Neal Morgan     cptneal@att.net     Neal Morgan     Morgan
 77  Nancy (Murphy) Testa     testasam@yahoo.com     Nancy Murphy (Testa)     Murphy
 78  Billie Jane Nelson Robinson (BJ)     Bjrobinson6445@gmail.com     Bille J Nelson (Robinson)     Nelson
 79  Sheila Newman Glazov     snglazov@comcast.net     Sheila Newman (Glazov)     Newman
 80  Donna (O'Hanlon) Miller     drohanlon1@hotmail.com     Donna O'Hanlon (Miller)     O'Hanlon
 81  Judith O‚ÄôReilly Kirkpatrick     kirkpatr@hawaii.edu     Judith O'Reilly (Kirkpatrick)     O'Reilly
 82  Sandra Ott (Wilkinson)     sandywil6060@sbcglobal.net     Sandra Ott (Wilkinson)     Ott
 83  Jeffrey Petertil     jpetertil@comcast.net     Jeffrey Petertil     Petertil
 84  Cherie King     cherie-king@sbcglobal.net     Cherie Petrzilka (King)     Petrzilka
 85  Rita Plante (Sidman)     ritasidman@gmail.com     Rita Plante (Sidman)     Plante
 86  William Raysa     wraysa@gmail.com     William Raysa     Raysa
 87  Judy Richter (Lyon)     jllyon@aol.com     Judy Richter (Lyon)     Richter
 88  Gerald Rierson     g_rierson@ameritech.net     Gerald Rierson     Rierson
 89  Bill Ring     bill32123@outlook.com     Bill Ring     Ring
 90  Susan Roach Pate     susan@pateinternational.com     Susan Roach (Pate)     Roach
 91  Margaret ROSS Kiolbasa     mkiolbasa@yahoo.com     Margaret Ross     Ross
 92      mmammyfox@icloud.com     Mary Anne Ryberg (Fox)     Ryberg
 93  Bobbi Schoff Sweeney     bksweeney70@gmail.com     Bobette /Bobbi Schoff (Sweeney)     Schoff
 94  Heidi Shultz Huizinga     oheidio10@gmail.com     Heidi Schultz (Huizenga)     Schultz
 95  Robert (Dutch) Schultz     dutchschultz123@comcast.net     Robert (Dutch) Schultz     Schultz
 96  Barbara Seyfried     bjseyfried@gmail.com     Barbara Seyfried     Seyfried
 97  Bill Shapiro     wshap1213@me.com     William Shapiro     Shapiro
 98  John Shatzer     jhshatzer@me.com     John Shatzer     Shatzer
 99  Bob Silverstein     bob@spill-stop.com     Robert Silverstein     Silverstein
 100  Arlene J. (Skala) Grosso     arlene@accessanddesignfl.com     Arlene Skala (Grosso)     Skala
 101  Robert B Smith     flyerrobert2@gmail.com     Robert B Smith     Smith
 102  Carole Stanley Brokke     brokkecd@comcast.net     Carole Stanley (Brokke)     Stanley
 103  Lauren Sternberg Weed     laurensweed@aol.com     Lauren Sternberg (Weed)     Sternberg
 104  Nancy Teiber (Pritzel)     pritzeln@aol.com     Nancy Teiber (Pritzel)     Teiber
 105  Suzanne Timble     s.ellwood@att.net     Suzanne Timble     Timble
 106  Pauline Petterson     ppetterson45@gmail.com     Pauline Tollenaere (Petterson)     Tollenaere
 107  Sue Van Dyke Couture     awcouture@comcast.net     Sue Van Dyke (Couture)     Van Dyke
 108  Liz Vandermolen (Alexander)     lizbythebay@gmail.com     Liz Vandermolen (Alexander)     Vandermolen
 109  Patricia Vosnos (Seibert)     lseib14844@aol.com     Patricia Vosnos (Seibert)     Vosnos
 110  Shirley Anne Watters     shirleywatters@gmail.com     Shirley Watters     Watters
 111  Judy Weiss (Goldin)     judygws@yahoo.com     Judy Weiss (Goldin)     Weiss
 112  Norm Widerstrom     nwiderstrom@yahoo.com     Norm Widerstrom     Widerstrom
 113  Rosemary Stahlbusch (Wright)     rosemary.62@hotmail.com     Rosemary Wright (Stahlbusch)     Wright

Return to Menu.